Musicians

 

Trumpet section:

Personbild

LEAD trumpet/flugelhorn

Bo Strandberg

Read more

Contact

E-mail: bo.strandberg@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Personbild

trumpet/flugelhorn

Dan Johansson

Read more

Contact

E-mail: dan.johansson@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Read more Magnus Ekholm

Trumpet

Magnus Ekholm

Contact

E-mail: magnus.ekholm@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Read more Magnus Ekholm

Trumpet

Jacek Onuszkiewicz

Contact

E-mail: jacek@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66


Trombone section:

Personbild

Trombone

Magnus Puls

Read more

Contact

E-mail: magnus.puls@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Personbild

trombone

Peter Dahlgren

Read more

Contact

E-mail: peter.dahlgren@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Read more Magnus Ekholm

trombone

Arvid Ingberg

Contact

E-mail: arvid.ingberg@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Personbild

BASS trombone/TUBA

Björn Hängsel

Read more

Contact

Email: bjorn.hangsel@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Saxophone section:

Personbild

lead alto & soprano sax/flute

Håkan Broström

Read more

Contact

Email: hakan.brostrom@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Personbild

alto & soprano sax
clarinet & Bassclarinet

Janne Thelin

Read more

Contact

E-mail: janne.thelin@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Personbild

tenor sax/flute

Mats Garberg

Read more

Contact

E-mail: mats.garberg@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Personbild

tenor sax/CLARINET

Karl-Martin Almqvist

Read more

Contact

Email: km.almqvist@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

Personbild

Baritone sax/flute

Per Moberg

Read more

Contact

E-mail: per.moberg@norrbottenbigband.com

Phone: + 46 920 23 66 66

 

 

 

VI ÄR STOLTA ATT VARA NOMINERADE TILL

ÅRETS VARUMÄRKE 2014   

Check out the movie from the recording of
"The Avatar Sessions"


 
youtubepuff

 

Norrbotten Big Band Logotype